Skip navigation

Using the Bible as an argument for gay marriage, effectively exploring the reductive myopia of the Christian Right’s arguments. Newsweek?!

It’s quite interesting so please read it. I know that I’m going to read it approximately 115309 times before I fly home to California and have to see all my Republican family members who voted for Prop 8, and I will probably get drunk and bring this up all SHOUTY and will need some talking points so that I don’t sound like an incoherent boob.

Also I wrote this sad defeated little slobber on Fuckbook after Prop 8 passed, boohoo. It’s long and maudlin.

That’s what she said.

Leave a Reply

